Please send general inquiries by filling out the form below.
 Executive Director, Rick Castellano
Archivist, Cassie Ritterodt
Administration, Wende Sinnaeve
Board of Directors
President                 Michael Ferri
Vice President         Paul Whelan
Secretary             Julie Doughtery Winger
Treasurer                  Diane Groeschell
+ Dorothy Brotherson
+ Gideon Cauffman
+ Joanne Engle Brown
+ Jackie Vannice
+Ken Hofkamp

© 2018 by Island County Historical Society                                                                    908 NW Alexander St / PO Box 305, Coupeville, WA  98239   (360) 678-3310